Daisy of Love (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Apr. 2009
Don't Be Stupid
After an unsuccessful love match with Bret Michaels on Rock of Love, Daisy de la Hoya gathers twenty alpha males at her Hollywood Hills mansion to find love.
3 May 2009
Here's Blood in Your Eye
Fifteen guys are given the opportunity to show off their talents to Daisy in an old-fashioned "Show and Tell" challenge.
10 May 2009
True Bromance
Daisy sends her twelve contenders into an obstacle course riddled with paintball sharpshooters.
17 May 2009
Should I Stay or Should I Go?
Daisy's best friend hangs with the guys and chimes in with her own opinion of who is right for Daisy.
24 May 2009
Bring in 'Da Boyz, Bring in 'Da Skunk
Only eight guys remain in the house and Daisy challenges them to create the cover shot of her new single.
7 Jun. 2009
Things Are Getting Spicy
Tensions run high so Daisy gives her suitors a chance to release some steams in a brutal cage fighting challenge!
14 Jun. 2009
Call's Fair in Love and War
The six remaining guys set out on an extremely sexy date with Daisy.
21 Jun. 2009
Still Haven't Found What I'm Cooking For
Daisy likes a man who can cook, so the guys prepare a five course meal for her.
The Return of the Fling
It's been a crazy ride for Daisy and her last four guys, but will a surprise visitor tear the house apart?
12 Jul. 2009
The Past and the Furious
It's down to the wire as Daisy surprises her four remaining guys with people from their pasts.
19 Jul. 2009
Clip Show
From all the amazing ups to the many definite downs, Daisy will be reliving the most outrageous, hilarious, and dramatic moments of the show.
26 Jul. 2009
Season Finale
There?s trouble in paradise when Daisy narrows the field to 2 in a tear-filled elimination, ultimately choosing one of them to be her Rockstar.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page