There Will Be Brawl (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Jan. 2009
Twilight Ruin
The Mushroom Kingdom has become a rough, violent city.
12 Feb. 2009
The Lost
Mewtwo has been murdered. Peach goes to Kirby for answers. Meanwhile, Luigi sells his seasoning to Wario.
13 Mar. 2009
Peach has been kidnapped. Luigi goes to Samus for answers. She leads him to Captain Falcon.
10 Apr. 2009
Strange Bedfellows
Ganondorf captures Luigi and sends him on a mission.
22 May 2009
Zelda is now in charge of the Mushroom Kingdom. Luigi gets a meeting with King Dedede. Mario is struggling with the absence of the Peach.
26 Jun. 2009
Hunted by the police, Luigi, Mario, Samus, and Pit go underground as they try to find answers to the Don killings.
1 Sep. 2009
Pandora's Box
Luigi has a talk with Kirby. Mario helps the others to escape the jail.
30 Oct. 2009
Blackest Pitch
Mario gathers an army.
27 Nov. 2009
Luigi confronts Bowser.
22 Jan. 2010
Kingdom That Bred Heroes
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page