Episode List


Season 1

1 Apr. 2009
Episode #1.1
The careers of six British female solo artists from the sixties and seventies are looked at.
8 Apr. 2009
Episode #1.2
The post punk era, to the present crop of British pop queens is looked at, including Kylie Minogue, Alison Moyet and Leona Lewis.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page