Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi (TV Series 2006–2014) Poster

Episode List



7 Oct. 2006
The Place Where Heroes Gather
Kenichi is off to a rough start during his first week of high school. His luck worsens when a bully challenges him to a fight. Now Kenichi must hone his fighting skills or risk getting pummeled.
14 Oct. 2006
The First Step! The Start of the Battle
Kenichi receives an anonymous love letter, but decides his ongoing feelings for Miu mean he must turn down the secret admirer. On his way to meet her, however, he's forced to defend the Shinpaku Alliance from a Ragnarok threat.
21 Oct. 2006
Strength and Courage! For Protecting Justice
Kenichi becomes the target of suspicion after displaying great skill and ability during his fight. Meanwhile, Miu proves herself as an athlete.
11 Nov. 2006
A Day at Ryouzanpaku! The Dream on the Roof!
After each win, Kenichi encouters an even stronger opponent. Soon the teenager decides to move in to the dojo to intensify his training.
25 Nov. 2006
Amazing Muscles! The Sensei's Secret
An opponent increases the stakes of a fight when he brandishes a knife. Kenichi soon turns to a special trainer to learn about weapons. Will these lessons come in handy during round two?
9 Dec. 2006
Run Kenichi! A Boxer's Weakness
Kenichi arrives to help his friends. But before he can take on his biggest enemy, Hermit steps in.
23 Dec. 2006
A New Enemy! Tsuji Shinnosuke!
Kenichi hoped he'd catch a break after defeating Takeda, but his victory reveals a new enemy wants him dead.

 2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page