Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi (TV Series 2006–2014) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

14 Apr. 2007
Hard vs. Soft! The Siblings Quarrel After the Long Separation
When Kensei Ma starts acting suspiciously, Kenichi decides to follow him and learn his secrets.
21 Apr. 2007
The Assault Commander Joins In! Restaurant Scuffle
The Shinpaku Alliance is weakened, surrounded, and outnumbered by the Ragnarok gang. When he learns of their plight, Kenichi drops everything to return home. But the young fighter worries if he can reach his friends in time.
28 Apr. 2007
What Fear, Seig! Prelude for Destruction
Niijima is captured while spying. Miu and a reluctant Kenichi rush to his resuce, but wonder if they're headed into a trap.
5 May 2007
The Results of Training! Align Forward Half!
As he and Miu try to save Niijima, Kenichi finds himself locked in a fierce battle with Siegfried, who has a reputation for being unbeatable.
12 May 2007
Honoka Will Help You!
Hermit returns for another round against Kenichi, but someone unexpected gets in his way.
6 Jul. 2007
Cute Kitten! Hand-to-Hand Battle Against Women!
Kisara's soft spot for kittens may be her undoing as she teams with enemies to help a feline in need.
21 Jul. 2007
The Place the Promise Was Made! Everything Started Here!
Kenichi learns he and an enemy are connected by a shared past.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page