Dwelling (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List



15 Apr. 2009
Puzzling: Part 1
Tee tries to convince Rich to come out with him, but Rich's sister is coming over to do a puzzle. Mira convinces Tee to do a load of her laundry over at his cousin's house.
4 Apr. 2009
Puzzling: Part 2
Tee goes over to his cousin's house to do his laundry. While he's there he learns some upsetting news about Rodney and his girlfriend, Uma. Mira deals with an unprepared actor at rehearsal. Back at home, Jackie expresses her sorrow for her older brother's troubles with romance. Then surprises him with a guest.
22 Apr. 2009
Puzzling: Part 3
When Rodney's ex, Uma, returns, Tee is kicked out without his clothes. Rich has trouble relating to his new guest to Jackie's dismay. When Tee calls Mira, she's forced to leave rehearsal to get her things back.
22 Apr. 2009
Puzzling: Part 4
Mira and Tee confront Uma about their stolen clothes. Rich and Zoe start hitting it off. Jackie and Bill leave to let them get to know each other better. When Uma doesn't give back the clothes, Mira takes matters into her own hands. Rich and Zoe are interrupted by Tee and Mira's shenanigans.

 2009  2011  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page