(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Arthur L. Annecharico ... (created by) (as Arthur Annecharico)

Cast (in credits order)  

Desiree Boschetti ...
Jessica Stuart (as Desirée Boschetti)
Georg Olden ...
Robbie Stuart
Marcianne Warman ...
Cindi Stuart
Fred Morsell ...
Frank Wilson, Sr.
Joey Green ...
Frank Wilson, Jr.
Kelly Ann Conn ...
Suzie Quartermain
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Charles Edward Smith ...
Agent Newcomb
Greg Zadikov ...
Agent Boris
Create a character page for: ?

Art Department 

Claire Cutt ... property master

Music Department 

Dan Milner ... composer: theme song
Jacquie Sullivan ... composer: theme song

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page