Galacticast (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 3

14 Aug. 2007
RoboJew vs. Giant Nazi Woman of the SS
Robojew is summoned to save the people of New York from a giant enemy.
10 Sep. 2007
Children of Men
A parody of Children of Men.
15 Oct. 2007
Starfleet Academy
J.J. Abrams pitches Paramount on his idea for the next Star Trek movie.
22 Oct. 2007
The Slashers
Investigative journalist Danielle McCasey takes a look into the life of homicidal actor Doctor Slasher.
31 Oct. 2007
The Real World: Amityville
Galacticast star Casey moves into a haunted house with other horror stars in a parody of The Real World.
12 Nov. 2007
Rudy Strikes Back
Rudy supports the striking writers of the WGA as Casey attempts to make an episode of Galacticast without him.
29 Nov. 2007
Rudy Returns
A saddened Rudy is asked to kneel before Zod.
11 Dec. 2007
Two Guys, One Capture
Rudy and Dave demonstrate their new motion capture technology donated by their friend "John."
27 Dec. 2007
A Copyright Carol
Rudy is visited by the Spirit of DRM and taken on an eye-opening journey through time.
24 Nov. 2008
A Commercial Break: Tony Moore!
A father introduces his children to the wonderful works of Tony Moore.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page