Played by Fame (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Feb. 2009
Wendy Raquel Robinson
Wendy drives her fan crazy with her germaphobic behavior and takes him to a "freaky" Hollywood party.
Tia Mowry's Double Vision
Tia tries to pass the fan off as her twin sister, Tamera, as they audition for a Hong Kong television director.
Charlie Murphy's Spiritual Epiphany
Charlie has seen the light and attempts to recruit his fan into a new and profitable and weird spiritual group.
Kung Fu Kel
Kel is trapped in the character from his last movie and believes he is Bruce Lee reincarnated.
28 Mar. 2009
Bobby Valentino
Bobby decides to dress the fan in his newest wildest fashion creation and it's a hot mess.
29 Mar. 2009
Fatima replaces one of her dancers with the fan causing a battle to ensue.
30 Mar. 2009
Jazze Pha
Music producer, Jazze, has a few too many girls in LA and needs the fan to help him juggle them.
Stevie Williams
Malinda is prepping for a movie and she requires the fan to get completely into character along with her.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page