IMDb > "Teachers Only" It's My Party and I'll Cry If I Want To (1983)

"Teachers Only" It's My Party and I'll Cry If I Want To (1983)

« Prev | 19 of 21 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Aaron Ruben (created by) and
Tom Chehak (written by)
View company contact information for It's My Party and I'll Cry If I Want To on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
30 April 1983 (Season 2, Episode 11)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Lynn Redgrave ... Diana Swanson
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Joel Brooks ... Spud Le Boone
Beach Dickerson ... Jeffrey

Norman Fell ... Ben Cooper

Teresa Ganzel ... Samantha 'Sam' Keating
James O'Sullivan ... Jim

Jo Marie Payton ... Yolanda (as Jo Marie Payton-France)

Tim Reid ... Michael Horne

Jean Smart ... Shari

Episode Crew
Directed by
Rod Daniel 
Writing credits
Aaron Ruben (created by)

Tom Chehak  written by

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Aaron Ruben  created by

Produced by
Larry Rosen .... producer
Aaron Ruben .... executive producer
Larry Tucker .... producer
George Yanok .... producer
Art Department
Bill Brzeski .... assistant art director
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Teachers Only" (1982)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.