Bully Beatdown (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Mar. 2009
Ryan: The Family Favorite
Mayhem Miller comes to the rescue of Alan, by putting Tony "the gun" Bonello in the cage with brother-bully Ryan for a little family therapy Bully Beatdown style.
29 Mar. 2009
Vince: The Roommate from Hell
6'7" Vince is the roommate from hell. His roommates appeal to Mayhem Miller to help give this bully a taste of his own medicine. Former NFL star and current MMA fighter, Michael Westbrook, serves up the eviction notice.
5 Apr. 2009
Christian: The Angry Couch Potato
Christian is a nasty neighborhood bully. Two of his favorite victims, Brian and Cameron, enlist the help of Mayhem Miller who tests Christian's toughness by putting him in the cage with Conor "Hurricane" Huen.
12 Apr. 2009
Jonathan: The Rollerblade Bully
Jonathan calls himself "an extreme in-line skater", but almost everyone else calls him "an extreme pain-in-the-a**". Mayhem Miller brings in MMA fighter Jake Shields to teach this bully a lesson.
19 Apr. 2009
Eriq: The Bum Rapper
Eriq is a wannabe rapper with a bad attitude and he makes life miserable for his ex-girlfriend, Linda. Mayhem Miller offers $10k to settle things in the cage with MMA fighter, John Murphy.
26 Apr. 2009
Dennis: The Neighborhood Menace
Dennis is more than just a menace... He's a beefed-up bully who has been punking Stan and Andrey for years. Mayhem Miller calls upon Thomas "Wildman" Denny to help Stan and Andrey put an end to Dennis' bullying ways.
13 Aug. 2009
What do you do when your bully is the boss's son? Victim Sean appeals to Mayhem Miller for help with his bully James, who recruits up-and-coming MMA fighter, Ben Lagmen to get a little worker's compensation for Sean.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page