IMDb > "Teachers Only" The Once and Future Teacher (1982)

"Teachers Only" The Once and Future Teacher (1982)

« Prev | 7 of 21 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Aaron Ruben (created by) and
George Yanok (written by)
Original Air Date:
2 June 1982 (Season 1, Episode 7)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Lynn Redgrave ... Diana Swanson
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Adam Arkin ... Michael Dreyfuss

Norman Bartold ... Mr. Brody
Van Nessa Clarke ... Gwen Edwards

Norman Fell ... Ben Cooper
Richard Karron ... Mr. Pafko
Kit McDonough ... Lois McCardle
Bibi Osterwald ... Miss Pritchard

Episode Crew
Directed by
Peter Baldwin 
Writing credits
Aaron Ruben (created by)

George Yanok  written by

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Aaron Ruben  created by

Produced by
Larry Rosen .... producer
Aaron Ruben .... executive producer
Larry Tucker .... producer
George Yanok .... producer
Art Department
Bill Brzeski .... assistant art director
Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Teachers Only" (1982)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.