IMDb > "Forbidden Science" Secrets (2009)

"Forbidden Science" Secrets (2009)

« Prev | 12 of 13 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.4/10   8 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Secrets on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
21 March 2009 (Season 1, Episode 12)
When the Gold Chip is successfully completed, Colin tries to find a way out of his deal with Adrian and the Level 6 project... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Vanessa Broze ... Julia White
Joanne Alderson ... Bethany Montrose
Noelle DuBois ... Dr. Penny Serling

Levi Freeman ... Colin Sommers
Austin Ball ... Dr. Philip Wise

Richard Roy Sutton ... Adrian Turner (as Richard Sutton)

Sara Sahr ... Senator Joan Montgomery
Cammy Dana ... Bianca (as Camilla Mendes Jorge)

Michael Murray Scratch ... Armstrong (as Michael Scratch)
Kevin Kesar ... Dave
Ester Radday ... Voice Over (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Melanie Orr 
Produced by
Eric Birnberg .... supervising producer
William Burke .... producer
Devon Jacobs-Quinn .... associate producer
John Quinn .... executive producer
Thomas Walden .... supervising producer
Jeff Wilson .... line producer
Cinematography by
Simon Shohet (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Steve Bedernjak  (as Stephen Bedernjak)
Casting by
Matthew Morgan 
Makeup Department
Daniel Lee .... makeup department head
Daniel Lee .... special makeup effects designer
Ting Fang Liu .... on-set hair supervisor
Ting Fang Liu .... on-set makeup supervisor
Laura MacCon .... assistant makeup artist
Production Management
Ken Wanninger .... post-production supervisor
Michael G. Wilson .... production manager
Art Department
Zack Lovatt .... graphic designer
Deirdra Morris .... art department buyer
Kyle Thornhill .... property master
Sound Department
Kevin MacKenzie .... sound effects editor
Kevin MacKenzie .... sound mixer
Richie Nieto .... foley artist
Richie Nieto .... re-recording mixer
Special Effects by
James Sled .... special effects coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Norman Laing .... first assistant camera
Daniel Lee .... still photographer (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Denis Chouinard .... assistant editor
Kenneth Wanniger .... on-line editor
Ken Wanninger .... on-line editor
Ken Wanninger .... post-production supervisor

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Doug Brode  creator

Editorial Department
Steve Bedernjak .... supervising editor (2009)
Production CompaniesDistributors
  • AXN (2010) (Hungary) (TV)
Special EffectsOther Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Sci-Fi section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.