(TV Mini-Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Stand By Me / Beautiful Girls (Suicidal)
'Stand By Me' written by Ben E. King
'Beautiful Girls (Suicidal)' written by Sean Kingston, Ben E. King, Jerry Leiber,
Mike Stoller
Performed by Lancaster School Choir
Ombra Mai Fu
Written by George Frideric Handel
Performed by Lancaster School Choir
Pie Jesu
Written by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
from 'The Nutcracker Suite'
Composed by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Composed by Antonio Vivaldi

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page