IMDb > "Free Radio" KDOG (2009)

"Free Radio" KDOG (2009)

« Prev | 12 of 17 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Jackie Clarke (story)
View company contact information for KDOG on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
16 April 2009 (Season 2, Episode 3)
Lance finds a stray dog and declares it KBOM's new mascot. It becomes clear that the dog is neither... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Lance Krall ... Lance

Anna Vocino ... Anna

Sarah Baker ... Emo Sarah

John Stamos ... Himself

Bai Ling ... Herself

Jim Parsons ... Himself

Kathy Griffin ... Herself

Paul Raci ... Homeless Man
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Gerry Bednob ... Bling Bling Shelton

Brian Huskey ... James Reed
Thaddeus Jaworsky ... Thad the Engineer (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Peter Siaggas 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jackie Clarke  story editor

Produced by
Brenda Bank .... line producer
Matthew R. Brady .... producer (as Matt R. Brady)
Lance Krall .... executive producer
Mike Riley .... executive producer
Rory Rosegarten .... executive producer
Loren Tarquinio .... consulting producer
Luke Watson .... line producer
Cinematography by
Bill Burton 
Film Editing by
Lance Krall 
Production Design by
Chris Giammalvo 
Costume Design by
Julie Rae Engelsman 
Makeup Department
Laura Godwin .... makeup department head
Production Management
Nick DeGaetano .... production manager
Yari Hernandez .... production manager
Kara Scobey .... unit manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Brian Franklin .... first assistant director
Art Department
Keith Davidson .... set dresser
Jessica Honeycutt .... art production assistant
Sound Department
Andy Welker .... sound mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Josh Day .... gaffer
Owen Jones .... electrician
Eric McCandless .... still photographer (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Brittany Krall .... post production supervisor (as Brittany Paige)
Tony Orcena .... additional editor
Music Department
Alethia Austin .... music supervisor
Other crew
Will Beckstein .... assistant accountant
Claudia Castillo .... production accountant
J.R. Clark .... production assistant
Jackie Clarke .... story editor
Francesca DeLutis .... assistant: producer

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Lance Krall  creator
Rory Rosegarten  creator

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.