IMDb > Spike TV VGA Video Game Awards (2008) (TV)

Spike TV VGA Video Game Awards (2008) (TV) More at IMDbPro »


User Rating:
5.2/10   9 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Down 1% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
View company contact information for Spike TV VGA Video Game Awards on IMDbPro.
Release Date:
21 December 2008 (USA) See more »
Plot Keywords:


  (in credits order)

Jack Black ... Himself - Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Steve Agee ... Demon of Reading

Whitney Avalon ... Demon of Healthy Relationships

Cody Deal ... Craps Player

Daniel Van Dyke ... Himself

Neil Patrick Harris ... Himself

LL Cool J ... Himself

Amanda MacKay ... Herself - Red Carpet Host

Heather Marie Marsden ... Herself - Narrator
Sharif Nasr ... Chubby Chorus
Sarah Ospina ... Herself

JR Reed ... The Devil

Irina Voronina ... Herself - Angel

Kirk Ward ... Demon of Exercise

Directed by
Beth McCarthy-Miller 
Drew Hancock (segment director)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Dominic Dierkes  consultant writer
Eric Falconer 
Jon Gabrus 
Drew Hancock 
Dan Harmon 
Chris Romano 
J.D. Ryznar 

Produced by
Ben Biscotti .... audience producer
Rob Crawford .... audience producer
Kari Kim .... coordinating producer
Kara Klenk .... segment producer
Brett Ostro .... associate producer
Casey Patterson .... executive producer
Robb Wagner .... screens producer
Film Editing by
Todd Batstone 
Hector Lopez  (as Héctor López)
Production Design by
Keith Raywood 
Willy Roberts (segment)
Art Direction by
Star Theodos 
Makeup Department
Kelsey Deenihan .... personal makeup artist
Naomi Lowde-Priestley .... key makeup artist
Production Management
Sean Ervin .... post-production supervisor
Alicia Portugal .... executive in charge of production
Staci Sarkin .... senior production director: Spike TV
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Richard A. Preuss .... associate director
Art Department
Kelly Kubik .... props
Sound Department
Patrick O. Bird .... re-recording mixer (as Patrick Bird)
Brett Butler .... sound effects editor
John W. Frost .... supervising sound editor
Visual Effects by
Annie Guidice .... visual effects artist (as Annie Eifrig)
Bob Kopp .... screens animator
Camera and Electrical Department
Ben Pluimer .... cinematographer: opening sequence (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Joey Castro .... assistant editor
Kristina Forcier .... post-production coordinator (as Kristina Allison)
Zimo Huang .... on-line editor
Hector Lopez .... on-line editor (as Héctor López)
Jen Ruvalcaba .... on-line editor
Other crew
Amanda Ahmad .... talent executive
Patrick Albani .... production assistant
Michael Boschetti .... security director
Jonathan Burch .... script coordinator
Dominic Dierkes .... creative consultant
Pete Diobilda .... manager of event
Bruce Edwards .... music & media licensing
Eric Falconer .... creative consultant
Drew Hancock .... creative consultant
Dan Harmon .... consultant
Adam Hutson .... production accountant
April Knox .... assistant to producers
Renée McCarthy .... script supervisor
Danny Myers .... assistant to executive (as Daniel A. Myers)
Devery Nalls .... assistant to executive producer
Pete Rizzo .... technical manager
Chris Romano .... creative consultant
J.D. Ryznar .... creative consultant
Heather M. Wiegand .... production coordinator
Jackie Scripps .... talent escort (uncredited)

Production Companies

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


If you enjoyed this title, our database also recommends:
- - - - -
Channel 101 The 81st Annual Academy Awards Monster House Christmas in Rockefeller Center Legally Blonde: The Musical
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
Show more recommendations

Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.