Episode List


Season 2

18 Sep. 1983
Mrs. Silly
Diffident and perpetually flustered mother tries to keep the affections of her son, continually embarrassing him in front of school mates and teachers, while he sees his (jolly)father in a stable and calm relationship with his new wife. She struggles to find her own identity.
9 Oct. 1983
To the Camp and Back
A British woman falls for a German prisoner of war, despite the fact that her fiancee was killed by Germans during the war.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page