Episode List


Season 1

31 Mar. 1985
A Dedicated Man
A workaholic persuades a lonely unmarried lady to pose as his wife. Soon she starts wondering about his past, and things start to go downhill.
1 Aug. 1982
Masterpiece Episode: "All for Love: Mona" Season 14, Episode 23 Episode Synopsis: "All for Love: Mona" concerns a teenager (Deborah Stokes) who takes care of a former soldier (Frank Finlay) suffering from the effects of being gassed in World War I. Adapted from a short story by Francis King. Mrs. Sweet-Hannaby: Fanny Rowe.
15 Aug. 1982

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page