El Dorado (TV Mini-Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Aug. 2010
Temple of the Sun
After his friend dies in an explosion, Jack Wilder embarks on an expedition to find the golden calendar, which in turn leads him on a journey filled with adventure to find El Dorado, the mythical city of gold in South America.
25 Aug. 2010
City of Gold
Jack and his girl Maria has found a clue leading to the fabled city of gold, Eldorado. But if that much gold would flood the market, the gold price would plummet and fortunes be lost, so a shady consortium of Wall Street traders send their mercenary Grissom to stop Wilder.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page