"Dancing with the Stars" Round Four (TV Episode 2009) Poster

(TV Series)

(I) (2009)


Soundtrack Credits 

Feels Like Today
Written by Steve Robson and Wayne Hector
Performed by Rascal Flatts
Danced by Chuck & Julianne
by Manhattan Pops Orchestra
Danced by Lawrence & Edyta
Ordinary Day
Written and performed by Vanessa Carlton
Danced by Shawn & Mark
Poker Face
Written by Lady Gaga and RedOne
Performed by Lady Gaga
Danced by Melissa & Tony
I Put A Spell on You
Written by Screamin' Jay Hawkins
Performed by Nina Simone
Danced by David & Kym
Written by Georges Bizet
Performed by Charlotte Church
Danced by Gilles & Cheryl
La Complainte de la Butte
Music by Georges Van Parys
Lyrics by Jean Renoir
Performed by Rufus Wainwright
Danced by Steve-O & Lacey
Written by Ann Wilson, Nancy Wilson, Michael DeRosier and Roger Fisher
Performed by Heart
Danced by Ty & Chelsie
I'll Be
by Edwin McCain
Danced by Lil' Kim & Derek

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page