The CollegeHumor Show (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

8 Feb. 2009
Rival Site
When Patrick is stolen by rival website, Ricky embarks on a quest... to make sure the CollegeHumor office is as "cool" as possible.
15 Feb. 2009
With attractive interns in every corner of the office, the CH staff learns that maybe you can have too much of a hot thing.
22 Feb. 2009
The Morning After
Streeter and Patrick are suspected of murdering America's Hottest College Girl. Even worse, they have hangovers.
1 Mar. 2009
Sarah's New Boyfriend
The guys introduce Sarah to Trip, an amateur magician whose greatest trick is convincing them he's not a complete douchebag.
8 Mar. 2009
Hot Girl
Amir and Patrick fight to win the heart of a sexy new co-worker, while Dan and Sam break up with each others' girlfriends.
15 Mar. 2009
Convinced that the website is ending, the staff sets out to make the most of their last day at the office. It's "The Bucket List," but good.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page