Assorted Nightmares: Janitor (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

31 Oct. 2008
Episode #1.1
Stuck in after-school detention for something she didn't do, with a perverted teacher who just wants to get her alone, Jennifer finds herself trapped with nowhere to go. Is there anyone there she can trust?

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page