Episode List



6 May 1962
Oliver Twist
An orphan named Oliver Twist meets a pickpocket on the streets of London. From there, he joins a household of boys who are trained to steal for their master.
25 Nov. 1962
Le fantôme de Canterville
The poor ghost of Sir Simon Canterville has been roaming his castle searching in vain for a brave descendant who will release him from the Canterville curse by performing a brave deed. An American family moves in and finds the ghost amusing, but a young girl in the family can release him - if she dares.
25 Dec. 1962
L'auberge de l'ange gardien
Plenty of love at the Guardian Angel inn.

« 1961 |  1962  1963  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page