IMDb > The Asimov Incident (2007)

The Asimov Incident (2007) More at IMDbPro »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Up 35% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
Andrew Armstrong III (story)
Gershom Wetzel (written by)
View company contact information for The Asimov Incident on IMDbPro.
Chasing the Future
Plot Keywords:



Matt Bailey ... Shanks
Tiffany Hillert ... Olivia

Shamar Philippe ... Anslem
Stephanie Willing ... Lench

Directed by
Andrew Armstrong III 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Andrew Armstrong III  story
Gershom Wetzel  written by

Produced by
Andrew Armstrong III .... executive producer
Original Music by
Hubert Bitner (music composed by)
Cinematography by
Kevin Keller (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Andrew Armstrong III 
Art Direction by
Krystal Wight Armstrong 
Camera and Electrical Department
Lisa Mall .... camera operator
Steve Russell .... gaffer
James Bearden .... special thanks
Mike Gwartney .... very special thanks
Adam D. Jones .... additional thanks
Michael Ward .... special thanks

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

USA:10 min (approx.)
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for The Asimov Incident (2007)


If you enjoyed this title, our database also recommends:
- - - - -
Phase 9 from Deep Space: Who Mourns for the Beast? The 2000 Man Eddy Ray Saul Goodman The Signal
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
Show more recommendations

Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits IMDb Short section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.