The 51st Annual Grammy Awards Poster

(2009 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2009

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Sound Mixing for a Variety or Music Series or Special
Tom Holmes (audio mixer)
Eric Johnston (audio mixer)
Mikael Stewart (pa mixer)
Ron Reaves (pa mixer)
John Harris (music mixer)
Eric Schilling (music mixer)
Mike Parker (monitor mixer)
Tom Pesa (monitor mixer)
Bob La Masney (audience sweetener)
Paul Sandweiss (re-recording mixer)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Art Direction for Variety, Music or Nonfiction Programming
Steve Bass (production designer)
Brian J. Stonestreet (production designer)
Alana Billingsley (art director)
Outstanding Music Direction
Rickey Minor
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video Control for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
John B. Field (technical director)
Eric Becker (technical director)
Kenneth Shapiro (technical director)
Theodore Ashton (camera)
Mike Breece (camera)
Dave Eastwood (camera)
Freddy Frederick (camera)
Hank Geving (camera)
Dean Hall (camera)
Larry Heider (camera)
Dave Hilmer (camera)
Marc Hunter (camera)
Charlie Huntley (camera)
David Levisohn (camera)
Steve Martyniuk (camera)
Rob Palmer (camera)
Bill Philbin (camera)
Hector Ramirez (camera)
Keith Winikoff (video control)
Guy Jones (video control)

Art Directors Guild 2010

Excellence in Production Design Award
Awards, Music or Game Show
Brian J. Stonestreet (production designer)
Steve Bass (production designer)
Alana Billingsley (art director)
Kristen Merlino (assistant art director)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards