Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Tom Trbovich

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Mike Kagan ... (teleplay)
Paul K. Taylor ... (story)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rachel Dennison ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Pamela Kay ...
Dorian Lopinto ...
Sharman Cunningham
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Jimmie Haskell
Howard Pearl

Art Department 

Greg Gneier ... assistant art director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Dana Ross Martin ... camera operator

Music Department 

Dolly Parton ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page