Oz & James Drink to Britain (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

6 Jan. 2009
Episode #1.1
Oz Clarke and James May travel to Yorkshire and Derbyshire, where they discover how beer is made and visit a local vineyard.
13 Jan. 2009
Episode #1.2
Still thirsty, Oz Clarke and James May travel to Wigan and visit a small commercial brewery.
20 Jan. 2009
Episode #1.3
Scotland welcomes Oz Clarke and James May, who attend a whiskey tasting and meet brewers.
27 Jan. 2009
Episode #1.4
Oz & James visit Ireland where they sample the "unmentionable" beer and visit Oz's family roots.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page