(II) (2008)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

F.C. Paras

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Alecia Batson ... (written by)
Andrea Lyman ... (written by)
Laura McCarthy Johnson ... (written by)
F.C. Paras ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Roxanne 'Roxy' Williams
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Holly Best-Western
Maxx Lyman ...
Laura McCarthy Johnson ...
Detective Lyman
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Andrea Lyman ... executive producer

Music by 

F.C. Paras

Cinematography by 

F.C. Paras

Film Editing by 

F.C. Paras

Sound Department 

F.C. Paras ... sound editor

Other crew 

Marcia Cruz Redding ... production assistant
Maxx Lyman ... production assistant
Laura McCarthy Johnson ... script supervisor


Minniebel Benn ... grateful thanks
Bessie B. Lyman ... special thanks (as Dr. Bessie B. Lyman)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page