The Screaming Skull (2008) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ashley Thorpe

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ashley Thorpe ... (written by)


Produced by 

Jonas Hawkins ... executive producer
Stuart Mitchell ... executive producer

Music by 

Mick Grierson

Film Editing by 

James Harrod
Ashley Thorpe

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page