Glenn Martin DDS (TV Series 2009–2011) Poster


Episode List



4 Feb. 2011
GlennHog Day
A freak accident makes Glenn wake up thinking every day is their anniversary. Jackie plays along, hoping to finally live out the perfect day. Featuring: Jason Alexander, Jonathan Frakes, and George Takei
18 Feb. 2011
Glenn and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Glenn joins a biker gang and Jackie enjoys it until he chooses it over chaperoning Courtney's first dance. Meanwhile, Conor meets a family of "Bigfoots." Featuring: John Corbett and Devon Werkheiser
11 Jul. 2011
Glenn would like to spend more time with his family. In order to achieve this, he considers going into business with his father-in-law. Although, the duo quickly learns that their new partnership and career choice is not a good idea.
8 Aug. 2011
Videogame Wizard
Jackie Martin discovers something new when she finds a long lost arcade game that she used to play a lot. Things begin to get out of hand for Jackie and her family when she begins playing the game again.
21 Aug. 2011
Date with Destiny
While adventuring, the Martins cross paths with the super spy, Drake Stone, once again. Drake's spying abilities help him find a few strange things that change his life. Meanwhile, Conor falls ill during the family's escapades.
7 Nov. 2011
Glenn is reunited with his old army buddies at a friend's funeral. Glenn decides to take part in a risky mission after spending time with his pals. Wendy and Courtney become entrepreneurs and Conor and Jackie compete in a local contest.

« 2010 |  2011 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page