Monster Buster Club (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Oct. 2008
Trick or Treat... or Alien?
On Halloween, Danny accidentally gets trapped in a haunted mansion. Once inside, he realizes that the house and its owner are actually aliens who are trying to return to their home planet.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page