Being Human (TV Series 2008–2013) Poster


Episode List



25 Jan. 2009
Flotsam and Jetsam
While Mitchell struggles with his growing lust for blood when asked out on a date, Annie has a harder time dealing with her emotions than she thought when she comes face to face with a someone from her past.
1 Aug. 2009
George is approached by another werewolf who offers to teach him how to deal with his rare affliction.
8 Feb. 2009
Ghost Town
Mitchell introduces Annie to Gilbert, another ghost, to help her through what should have been her wedding day with Owen.
15 Feb. 2009
Another Fine Mess
Mitchell makes friends with a boy on the street named Bernie, but after a terrible misunderstanding things turn very nasty, and before long there is a full-blown witch-hunt in the neighbourhood.
22 Feb. 2009
Where the Wild Things Are
An old friend of Mitchell's disrupts his return to Herrick and his growing horde or "recruits," and George agrees to help Annie haunt Owen.
1 Mar. 2009
Bad Moon Rising
Mitchell must confront Herrick once and for all.

« 2008 |  2009  2010  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page