Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

George Tyne

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ed Jurist ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Nathan Davidson
Deirdre Lenihan ...
Wendy Nelson
Sandra Deel ...
Sonia Baker
Harry Karp
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Create a character page for: ?

Music Department 

Marvin Hamlisch ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page