(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Burt Brinckerhoff

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Diane Wilk ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Violet Newstead
Rachel Dennison ...
Doralee Rhodes Brooks
Linda Bowman
Michael Henderson
Tony La Torre ...
Franklin Hart

Music by 

Jimmie Haskell
Howard Pearl

Camera and Electrical Department 

Dana Ross Martin ... camera operator

Music Department 

Dolly Parton ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page