IMDb > "EastEnders" Episode dated 29 December 2008 (2008)

"EastEnders" Episode dated 29 December 2008 (2008)

« Prev | 5556 of 7205 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Richard Davidson (written by)
Julia Smith (creator) ...
View company contact information for Episode dated 29 December 2008 on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
29 December 2008


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (verified as complete)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Clive Arnold 
Writing credits
Richard Davidson (written by)

Julia Smith (creator) &
Tony Holland (creator)

Produced by
Sharon Batten .... script producer
Susan Mather .... line producer
Lorraine Newman .... series producer
Diederick Santer .... executive producer
Dominic Treadwell-Collins .... series story producer
Casting by
Stephen Moore 
Production Management
Rona McKendrick .... series production manager
Other crew
Simon Ashdown .... series consultant
Charlot King .... script editor
Kayla Miller .... series story scheduler
Carolyn Weinstein .... company manager

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
David Andrews (1992)
Martin Gent (2005) (uncredited)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Shannon Fitzgerald 
Sarah-Louise Hawkins 
Tony Holland  creator
Tony Holland  series creator (creator)
Fred Lawless 
Colin McKeown 
Julia Smith  creator
Julia Smith  series creator (creator)

Produced by
Diana Brookes .... associate producer
Film Editing by
Caroline Bleakley (1994-2003)
Steve Eveleigh (1988-1989)
Casting by
Matthew Hickling 
Sam Stevenson 
Art Direction by
Ross Dempster (1995-1996)
Makeup Department
Steve Smith .... assistant makeup artist (as Steven Smith)
Production Management
Mary Barltrop .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Will Battersby .... second assistant director
Joanna MacDonnell .... first assistant director
Ruth Peters-Train .... first assistant director
Lee Trevor .... first assistant director (uncredited)
Art Department
Mike Hagan .... construction manager
Sound Department
Robert Miles .... sound mixer
Visual Effects by
Mickey Edwards .... visual effects assistant
Costas Charitou .... digital effects artist: Rushes Postproduction Ltd (uncredited)
Riky Ash .... stunts
Sarah Franzl .... stunts
Steve Griffin .... stunt coordinator
Claire Hayhurst .... stunts
Lyndon S. Hellewell .... stunts (as Lyndon Stuart Hellewell)
Dominick Hewitt .... stunt coordinator
Crispin Layfield .... stunts
Mark Mottram .... stunts
Dinny Powell .... stunts
Michael Scott-Law .... stunt coordinator
Stuart St. Paul .... stunt coordinator (episodes 569-573)
Lynda Van Den Berg .... stunts (as Linda Van Den Berg)
Derek Ware .... stunts
Dusty Weaver .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
Mike Scott .... Steadicam operator
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Anita Lad .... wardrobe supervisor (1994-)
Other crew
Alicia Boden .... production coordinator
Lynne Dallow .... script editor
Stuart Headley-Read .... runner (as Stuart Read)
Casey Levie .... floor runner
Anya Noakes .... assistant floor manager
Shaun Prendergast .... storyline (1998-)
Tim Watson .... production runner
Ian 'Scooter' Welbourn .... set production assistant
Other Companies
  • SA19  extras casting

Additional Details

Filming Locations:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section
IMDb UK section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.