IMDb > "BET's Comicview" ComicView: One Mic Stand (2008)

"BET's Comicview" ComicView: One Mic Stand (2008)

« Prev | 82 of 142 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
19 November 2008 (Season 17, Episode 14)


 (Episode Cast)

David A. Arnold ... Himself - Comedian

Kevin Hart ... Himself - Host

Donnell Rawlings ... Himself - Comedian

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
David A. Arnold  writer
Donnell Rawlings  writer
Joey Wells  staff writer

Film Editing by
Asher Lewis 
Production Management
Mark Matukewicz .... production manager
Camera and Electrical Department
Dave Forrest .... jib camera operator
Christian J. Killingsworth .... gaffer
Music Department
Charlie Bereal .... musician: lead guitar
Craig Brockman .... musician: keyboard
The Hundred Grand Band .... house music
Dante Nolen .... musician: bass guitar
Nisan Stewart .... musical director
Nisan Stewart .... musician: drums
Rapture Stewart .... musician: keyboard
Other crew
Chris Beal .... talent assistant
Monica Boyd .... talent executive
Aubra Cohen .... production accountant
Jesus D. Heredia .... production coordinator:for BET NETWORKS
Glenda L. Richardson .... writers assistant
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Gary Owen ... Host

Dante ... Regular Comedian Guest
Moranzio Vance

Laura Hayes ... Miss Laura

Angelique Perrin ... Narrator

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Michael Derek Bohusz 
Larry B. Scott 
Lynn Taylor 
E.J. Barrois (2004 sketches) (as Errol Barrois)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Mark Allen  "Toonies" segment
Curtis Gadson  creator
K. Snyder 
Lauren Walker 

Produced by
Jamie R. Balthazar .... executive producer
Andre Barnwell .... executive producer
The Boogeyman .... executive producer
Lynne Dilliard-Wright .... supervising producer
Thomas Gibson .... producer
Latisha C. Green .... associate producer
Latisha C. Green .... producer
Gina M. Holland .... executive producer
Charles Howard .... producer
Vikki Jackson .... associate producer
Tracye Kinzer .... producer
Bob Norris .... supervising producer
Fatima Washington .... producer
D. Renard Young .... associate producer (2003-2004) (as Renard Young)
Cinematography by
Christian Epps 
Film Editing by
Trevor Baierl 
E.J. Barrois (2004-2005) (as Errol Barrois)
Josh Belson 
Babette Dickerson 
Jerry Dunlap (1997-1999)
George Escobar (2000)
Jesse I Ettinger (1997)
Susan Fitzer (1997)
Jason Freeman (2000-2001)
Roger Ghaman 
Matt Kresling 
Marc Moreno 
Chris Murrin 
Engel Thedford 
Donald Webb 
Mike Wright 
Art Direction by
Roger C. Ambrose 
Production Management
Adrienne Davis .... unit manager
Sound Department
Jeff Frickman .... sound mixer (2004)
Bob Salcedo .... sound mixer (2004)
Adam Weber .... sound (2004)
Camera and Electrical Department
Christian Epps .... lighting designer
Karen Parsons .... dimmer board operator
Rick Robinson .... camera operator
Other crew
Glenn-Thomas Ford .... talent coordinator
Rene' Lee .... talent coordinator (1993) (as René Lee)
Anthony Talauega .... choreographer
Richmond Talauega .... choreographer
Donica L. White .... production assistant (1994)

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.