Blue Mountain State (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Jan. 2010
It's Called Hazing, Look It Up!
Three incoming freshman attending college football powerhouse Blue Mountain State University must quickly adapt to college life while juggling football, girls and nonstop hazing.
12 Jan. 2010
Promise Ring
When Denise goes away for the weekend, she gives Craig a promise ring which he ends up losing after a wild, drunken night at a strip club with Alex and Sammy.
19 Jan. 2010
Pocket P***y
When the team's lackluster play leads to a team curfew leading up to the Mountain Goats' biggest game of the season, Thad's prized possession gets passed around leading to a sexually transmitted disease.
26 Jan. 2010
Rivalry Weekend
The Goats are about to face Overland U, their most storied rivals and not to mention, their first televised game of the season. The catch is... they're gonna have to do so without their starting quarterback, Travis James, suspended by the dean for soliciting a prostitute. Coach Daniels' pleads with the dean to pay off the officials like they usually do but dean's decision stands firm. That leaves Alex to start as QB, who's been complacent being the back-up quarterback, fearing the pressures of having to be the number one guy and just wanting to party. Rather than ...
2 Feb. 2010
There's Only One Second Best
Alex's lack of commitment to the team gets him demoted to third string. Meanwhile, Craig suspects Denise is having an affair and Sammy leads a mob of angry cheerleaders looking for revenge on all the college guys.
9 Feb. 2010
Drug Olympics
After a streak of bad luck, the team holds a "Lock-In Party" at the Goat House to build team camaraderie at which Alex and Thad divide the rest of the players into two groups and compete in a drug-fueled Team Building Olympics.
16 Feb. 2010
The Legend of the Golden Arm
When the nation's top high school quarterback arrives for Recruit Weekend, Alex makes it his mission to get him to commit to BMS so he can remain the backup.
23 Feb. 2010
When Alex is busted with a lacrosse player's girlfriend, he unwittingly breaks a 23-year football/lacrosse team truce, causing a take-no-prisoners war which he must figure out how to end.
2 Mar. 2010
When several players, including Alex, find themselves in danger of failing off the team, Alex hatches a plan to get an 'A' without having to study by entertaining his literature professor's horny old mother.
9 Mar. 2010
Marathon Monday
During "Marathon Monday" a BMS drinking tradition where the whole campus parties from 6 a.m. Monday to 6 a.m. Tuesday, Alex meets and hooks up with the girl of his dreams who turns out to be just like him.
16 Mar. 2010
The father of a girl Alex goes on a date with becomes obsessed with him and Sammy deals with his own daddy issues.
23 Mar. 2010
Piss Test
The guys struggle to figure out a way to pass the NCAA's random student-athlete drug testing.
30 Mar. 2010
Bowl Game
The Mountain Goats receive an unexpected Bowl Game invitation.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page