IMDb > "Battlestar Galactica: The Face of the Enemy" Episode #1.8 (2009)

"Battlestar Galactica: The Face of the Enemy" Episode #1.8 (2009)

« Prev | 8 of 10 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.6/10   60 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Ronald D. Moore (developer)
Jane Espenson (written by) ...
Original Air Date:
5 January 2009 (Season 1, Episode 8)
The rescue raptor continues to search for the missing crew, while Gaeta realizes who is responsible for his crew's death. | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Wayne Rose 
Writing credits
Ronald D. Moore (developer)

Jane Espenson (written by) &
Seamus Kevin Fahey (written by)

Produced by
Maril Davis .... co-producer
David Eick .... executive producer
Jane Espenson .... executive producer
Harvey Frand .... producer
Ron French .... producer (as Ron E. French)
Paul M. Leonard .... co-producer
Sian McArthur .... associate producer
Ronald D. Moore .... executive producer
Andrew Seklir .... associate producer
Gregg Tilson .... associate producer
Original Music by
Bear McCreary 
Cinematography by
Ryan McMaster 
Film Editing by
Michael Lim 
Andrew Seklir 
Production Design by
Richard Hudolin 
Costume Design by
Glenne Campbell 
Production Management
Wayne Rose .... production manager
Todd Sharp .... executive in charge of production
Art Department
Matthew Clancy .... scenic carpenter
Sound Department
Daniel Colman .... sound designer
Daniel Colman .... supervising sound editor
Visual Effects by
Greg Behrens .... visual effects coordinator
Gary Hutzel .... visual effects supervisor
David Takemura .... visual effects coordinator
Farrah L. Welch .... render assistant
Manuel Choi .... render coordinator (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Tim Spencer .... camera operator: "a" camera
Tim Spencer .... steadicam
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Charron Hume .... set costumer
Editorial Department
Matthew Gilna .... assistant editor
Bettina Zachariah .... post-production coordinator
Other crew
Kevin R. Grazier .... science advisor (as Dr. Kevin R. Grazier)
Glen A. Larson .... original creator
Ben McGinnis .... writers assistant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Ronald D. Moore  developer

Film Editing by
Harry Jierjian 
Ian Kezsbom 
Michael O'Halloran 
Makeup Department
Ankaraj Eden .... makeup artist (as Eden Ankara)
Jamie McKay .... assistant hair stylist
Liz Raman-Nair .... second assistant makeup person (as Liz Raman Nair)
Production Management
Boris Ivanov .... unit production manager
Art Department
Glenn Hilworth .... assistant props
Robert Stecky .... assistant props
Gerry Thompson .... assistant props
Special Effects by
Kevin J. Andruschak .... special effects coordinator (as Kevin Andruschak)
Allistair Collis .... special effects coordinator (as Al Collis)
Visual Effects by
Trevor Adams .... technical director
Nina Harlan .... compositor (as Nina Yoon)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Lauren M. Walker .... costumer
Editorial Department
Paul M. Leonard .... post-production (as Paul Leonard)
Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.