A Warrior's Heart (2011) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Breathe Into Me
Written by Nick Cappelletti, Moises Bolanos, Brandon Baxter and Spencer Askin
Performed by Nick Cappelletti
Gentlemen's Blues
Written by The F**cking Eagles
Performed by The F**cking Eagles
Breaking Tradition
Written by Brock McGoff and Julie Burton
Performed by Burning Daylight
You Baby You
Written by John Burton Kerry
Performed by Ocha la Rocha
The Casanova
Written by Andy Clockwise (as Andy Kelly)
Performed by Andy Clockwise
250 Miles
Written by Parker Griggs
Performed by Radio Moscow
Written by Jared Palomar, Justin South, Josiah Rosencwajg and Daniel Layus
Performed by Augustana
You Devil
Written by Sandra Bjurman and Stefan Orn
Performed by Sandra DiAmante
Written by Eric Blair Daly and Dan Earnest Orton
Performed by Rascal Flatts
Suffocation (Prelude Op.28, No.4)
Music by Frédéric Chopin (as Frederic Chopin)
Performed by Alec Puro
Written by Regina Spektor
Performed by Regina Spektor
Deep Breath
Written by James McGoff and David Harper
Performed by Burning Daylight

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page