Casanovas (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Jul. 2008
When Kip is dumped by his long term girlfriend, he's forced to reconnect with his old high school buddy Geoff, a career ladies man, who takes him under his wing and promises to get him back on his feet.
4 Jul. 2008
Hot & Bothered
Kip finds a new career and a blind date goes awry.
14 Jul. 2008
Sex Machines
The guys try to take credits for the exploits of their next door neighbor.
21 Jul. 2008
Careless Whispers
A long night of drinking leads to an unexpected guest on the couch.
28 Jul. 2008
Slick Rich Bastards
Kip's down on his luck, but Geoff's ready to turn it around with a new car, and a new plan.
4 Aug. 2008
Hot Pursuit
The guys hatch a not-so-brilliant scheme to meet the hot jogger girl who runs through their neighborhood.
11 Aug. 2008
A change of attitude turns Kip into a ladies man.
18 Aug. 2008
Geoff falls deeply in love for the first time. Could this be the girl of his dreams?
25 Aug. 2008
The Sex Tape
Geoff attempts to make a sex tape but things don't turn out all that sexy.
1 Sep. 2008
Geoff sets up a double-date with a girl and her mom.
8 Sep. 2008
Hollywood Heartburn
The guys pretend to cast a movie based on restaurant menus.
15 Sep. 2008
The Affair
Geoff is horrified to find Kip hanging out with a new wingman.
22 Sep. 2008
The Strip Tease
A seductive wink leads the guys on a journey across the country.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page