Forbidden Science (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Jan. 2009
Two beautiful women have to start their lives over; one after a devastating divorce, the other after having been murdered. Yes, murdered. She's brought back as a clone.
16 Jan. 2009
Adversaries: Part 1
When the HiTec Company 4Ever announces a new cloned-organ lab, someone sets off a bomb in the building. Bethany and Julia both try to put the past behind them and begin a new life at 4Ever.
23 Jan. 2009
Adversaries: Part 2
A major event rocks the world of 4Ever. Another player in the tech world show his hand and he has an alluring but deadly partner. Laura stumbles onto some confidential papers. Julia struggles with her new life as a clone living with the memories of another woman.
30 Jan. 2009
Laura's snooping puts a snag in her relationship with Colin. Penny builds the perfect lovebot and puts her creation to the test. Julia meets a man and decides to make some memories of her own. Bethany uncovers a secret project: level 6.
6 Feb. 2009
When an employee of 4Ever Technologies gets tangled in a twisted web of black market sex tapes and espionage, he ends up dead. With Penny's help, Philip taps into the dead man's memories using the experimental Gold Chip and relives the last few hours of his life before his murder.
13 Feb. 2009
Property: Part 1
When the pleasure-providing android of high-powered Senator Joan Montgomery mysteriously malfunctions, he is returned to 4Ever for repair or destruction. Julia falls in love with the handsome android, Max, and makes a fateful decision that will put her at odds with her friends.
13 Feb. 2009
Property: Part 2
Julia goes on the run with the pleasure android, Max, with Colin, Julia's friends and 4Ever's competitors all on their tail. Meanwhile, Colin and Bethany give in to the sexual tension that has been building between them.
21 Feb. 2009
Penny puts Philip into boyfriend training mode. When Laura begins an online virtual-affair, she uncovers secrets about who really created 4Ever Technologies and she finds out about Colin and Bethany's new romance.
27 Feb. 2009
A sexy, but dangerous young woman seduces a brilliant scientist in order to steal confidential data. When her plan goes awry and the scientist ends up in a coma, she and her group of bio-terrorists kidnap Bethany and coerce Colin into helping them. Colin is forced to turn to Julia for help. Julia is shocked to find that the scientist is her former mentor and lover.
6 Mar. 2009
A sexy virtual reality game between Penny and Philip leads to a hostile thinking computer virus taking over the 4Ever building and threatening the lives of several team members inside. Can Penny save the day?
13 Mar. 2009
Julia discovers a way to erase all of her programmed memories and to finally be able to live her own life...but at what cost? Meanwhile, Bethany is having recurring nightmares about her cheating ex-husband's sexual affair; and a possessive Adrian orders Colin to end his affair with Bethany.
21 Mar. 2009
When the Gold Chip is successfully completed, Colin tries to find a way out of his deal with Adrian and the Level 6 project. Julia reveals the truth about herself to her lover, David. Brazilian assassin Bianca confronts Senator Joan Montgomery. The Senator lures Robert Armstrong into her scheme to fight Colin and Adrian.
28 Mar. 2009
Colin is missing and Bethany's search for him leads her back to the home where she lived with Adrian and a startling truth about 4Ever. Meanwhile, Philip secretly investigates what went wrong with the Gold Chip as he and Penny grow closer.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page