Make It or Break It (TV Series 2009–2012) Poster


Episode List



28 Mar. 2011
The New Normal
With the World's tryouts over, there is little for the girls to celebrate.
4 Apr. 2011
Free People
When the new coach arrives at The Rock, life as they knew it changes.
11 Apr. 2011
The Buddy System
Darby has the girls swap routines.
18 Apr. 2011
Life or Death
The choices made at The Rock have a different outcome than expected.
25 Apr. 2011
Hungary Heart
The girls take fate into their own hands.
2 May 2011
Requiem for a Dream
One of The Rock girls must deal with career ending, news.
9 May 2011
To Thine Own Self Be True
Kaylie's return may not be the warm welcome she was hoping for!
16 May 2011
Dog Eat Dog
The gym heats up as the last slot for the Worlds' team is filled.
23 May 2011
What Lies Beneath
Confidences are betrayed on the eve of the Worlds competition!
23 May 2011
Worlds Apart
The Rock girls compete for the World's title.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page