Episode List


Season 1

14 Jan. 1965
The Wings of the Dove
An impoverished woman who has been forced to choose between a privileged life with her wealthy aunt and her journalist lover, befriends an American heiress. When she discovers the heiress is attracted to her own lover and is dying, she sees a chance to have both the privileged life she cannot give up and the lover she cannot live without.
Naked Island
A prisoner-of-war drama set in Japanese-held Singapore, five Australian POWs listen to radio reports of the Allies' advance toward the island.
18 Mar. 1965

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page