LG15: The Resistance (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

20 Sep. 2008
A Call to Arms
Time grows short, action must be taken, more lives hang in the balance.The Resistance MUST form.
4 Oct. 2008
Trust Fall
The Resistance continues its quest amidst shaky partnerships and scary propositions.
26 Oct. 2008
Hacked and Tracked
The Resistance now believes there may be a cure to the Trait-Positive gene. As its search grows;so does the mystery of Hymn of None's true identity.
16 Nov. 2008
New England Ho!
Our destination approaches.
29 Nov. 2008
We All Fall Down
Our thread is unraveling.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page