10 Things I Hate About You (TV Series 2009–2010) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

7 Jul. 2009
18 Aug. 2009
Light My Fire
There is a fire in the neighborhood and everyone is relocated to the school. Meanwhile, Kat and Bianca find themselves in some strange situations.
29 Mar. 2010
Da Repercussions
The second season starts exactly where the first one left off... Kat and Patrick have just been suspended for skipping school and Bianca is in a critical situation with Chastity, the much feared head-cheerleader, because of her secret relationship with Joey, Chastity's ex-boyfriend. Things take a sudden turn when Chastity finds out about Joey and Bianca's relationship and Kat and Patrick are forced to return to Padua High in order to allow Kat to take a test...

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page