Ghost Adventures (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 13 Jan. 2018)

The Slaughter House

The crew travels to Arizona to investigate The Slaughter House, a meatpacking plant-turned haunted attraction. Rapper Post Malone joins the lockdown and Zak is affected by dark energy, leading to a marathon of ...

Season 8

16 Aug. 2013
Pioneer Saloon
Zak, Nick and Aaron travel to Goodsprings Nevada to see a 100-yr-old saloon.
23 Aug. 2013
Black Swan Inn
Zak, Nick and Aaron head to a Texas inn built on a 150-yr-old battleground.
30 Aug. 2013
Tuolumne General Hospital
Zak and Aaron witness a spirit operate on Nick in a hospital in Sonora, CA.
6 Sep. 2013
Missouri State Penitentiary
Zak, Nick and Aaron investigate dark and ominous prison cells in Missouri.
13 Sep. 2013
Yost Theater & Ritz Hotel
Zak, Nick and Aaron engage in a suspenseful 3-part lockdown in Santa Ana.
20 Sep. 2013
Haunted Victorian Mansion
Zak, Nick and Aaron help homeowners scared out of their Victorian mansion.
27 Sep. 2013
Up Close and Personal
Zak, Nick & Aaron take fans on a rollercoaster ride of their greatest moments.
4 Oct. 2013
The Exorcist House
Zak, Nick & Aaron's 100th episode takes them to the original Exorcist House.
11 Oct. 2013
Zak, Nick and Aaron get their chance to investigate the Alcatraz prison.
18 Oct. 2013
Mustang Ranch
The GA crew investigate the odd paranormal events at a modern-day brothel.
25 Oct. 2013
Thornhaven Manor
Zak, Nick and Aaron investigate a rundown old mansion in the Midwest.
31 Oct. 2013
Halloween in Transylvania
Zak, Nick and Aaron take a once-in-a-lifetime journey into Transylvania and the birthplace of the historic & bloodthirsty ruler of Wallachia, Vlad the Impaler, known as the original Dracula, in this two-hour Halloween Special.
15 Nov. 2013
Perryville Field Hospital
Zak, Nick & Aaron return to KY to examine former Civil War field hospitals. The guys experiment using reenactment actors to emulate the original battle, and they hear a spirit utter the name of a fallen Civil War soldier.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page