Ghost Adventures (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 16 Dec. 2017)

Sin City Exorcism

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 9 Dec. 2017)

Eureka Mining Town

Zak and the crew travel to the small mining town of Eureka, Nevada, to investigate reports of an aggressive spirit at a hotel as well as a mysterious underground tunnel system built by oppressed Chinese laborers.

Season 6

24 Feb. 2012
Horror Hotels and Deadliest Hospitals
Zak, Nick and Aaron discuss previously investigated hotels and hospitals.
9 Mar. 2012
Shanghai Tunnels
Zak, Nick and Aaron delve deep into the dingy Shanghai Tunnels in Portland.
16 Mar. 2012
Peabody-Whitehead Mansion
The guys explore an unsolved murder at the Peabody Mansion in Denver.
23 Mar. 2012
The Copper Queen Hotel and the Oliver House
Zak, Nick and Aaron engage in a two-part lockdown in the town of Bisbee.
30 Mar. 2012
The National Hotel
Zak, Nick and Aaron return to Nevada City to investigate a hotel and caves.
6 Apr. 2012
Return to Linda Vista Hospital
Zak Aaron and Nick return to the Linda Vista Hospital to conduct a dangerous experiment they have not tried before to try to communicate with the apparition Nick saw last time. Featuring Chad Lindberg.
20 Apr. 2012
Gary Galka's House
Gary Galka is the inventor of many of the gadgets the GAC use during their investigations. He invented these gadgets after his daughter, Melissa, was killed following a car crash. The GAC spend the episode interviewing the Galka family.
27 Apr. 2012
The Riviera Hotel
Zak, Nick & Aaron explore the Riviera Hotel with a few special guest stars.
13 Jul. 2012
Hellfire Caves
Zak, Nick & Aaron explore the Hellfire Caves outside London, England, where they recreate past secret pagan rituals and conjure the spirits of 18th century English royalty.
20 Jul. 2012
Fort Horsted
The crew are in Kent, England, inside Fort Horsted; the guys recruit locals to conduct a séance to provoke the demonic spirits that terrify visitors at the fort.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page