Ghost Adventures (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

5 Jun. 2009
Preston Castle
The team head to Preston Castle, a reform school, and in that school there is an unsolved murder.
12 Jun. 2009
Castillo de San Marcos
The Castillo de San Marcos fort is defended by the spirits of soldiers.
19 Jun. 2009
La Purisima Mission
Indians found religion, disease and death at this now haunted mission.
26 Jun. 2009
Magnolia Plantation
The crew travels to Louisiana to investigate Magnolia Plantation.
3 Jul. 2009
Bird Cage Theater
The crew confronts the spirits of the Old West in Tombstone, Arizona.
10 Jul. 2009
Eastern State Penitentiary
Ghost Adventures visits one of the oldest standing prisons in the country.
17 Jul. 2009
Moon River Brewing Co.
Moon River Brewery is now in what was the first hotel in Savannah, Georgia.
24 Jul. 2009
Ancient Ram Inn
Zak, Nick and Aaron are locked into the Ancient Ram Inn in England.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page