Ghost Adventures (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Oct. 2008
Bobby Mackey's Music World
Zak Baggans, Nick Groff, and Aaron Goodwin of the Ghost Adventures Crew (G.A.C.) embark on their quest of the supernatural with their paranormal investigation of Bobby Mackey's Music World in Wilder, Kentucky.
24 Oct. 2008
Houghton Mansion
The Ghost Adventures Crew investigate Houghton Mansion in North Adams, Massachusetts.
31 Oct. 2008
Moundsville Penitentiary
The Ghost Adventures Crew investigate Moundsville Penitentary in Moundsville, West Virginia.
7 Nov. 2008
Riddle House
The Ghost Adventures Crew investigate the Riddle House in West Palm Beach, Florida.
14 Nov. 2008
Sloss Furnace
The Ghost Adventures Crew investigate Sloss Furnace in Brimingham, Alabama, an abandoned pig-iron mill.
21 Nov. 2008
Former Psychiatric Hospital: Northern NJ
Zak and his team set out to debunk the alleged rumors of ghosts still haunting an old mental hospital. Along the way they interview filmmaker Chris R. Notarile who had shot his feature film- Methodic there and had actually captured an EVP on tape.
28 Nov. 2008
Edinburgh Vaults
The Team travels to Scotland to investigate the old underground vaults AKA Edinburgh Vaults, which is beneath the city's South Bridge.
5 Dec. 2008
Old Idaho Penitentiary
Ghost Adventures Crew investigate Idaho Pententiary in Boise, Idaho.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page