IMDb > "The Xtacles" (2008) > Episodes cast

Episodes cast for
"The Xtacles" (2008) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1
Year: 2008

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Operation: Mountain Punch

9 November 2008
Paralyzed by a lack of leadership, The Xtacles struggle with the decision to decide about future decisions. Meanwhile, terrorists are systematically destroying the Rocky Mountains. Evil President Stan has no choice but to call on the Xtacles to stop the destruction of America's Favorite Mountain Range.

Season 1, Episode 2: Operation: Murderous Conclusions

9 November 2008
The Xtacles are called upon once again by Evil President Stan to solve the mystery of who "desecrated" the President's extravagant new statue. Using their typical mix of rash judgment, and murderous conclusions, the Xtacles pin the crime on an innocent man. Case Closed.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button